skip navigation

PCW #1 U9

Regular 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular

Saturday October 16, 2021

PCW#2

11

PCW #1 U9

9

Saturday October 23, 2021

PCW #1 U9

15

EE#2

24

Sunday October 24, 2021

PCW #1 U9

24

EE#1

21

Saturday October 30, 2021

OX-U9

PCW #1 U9

Sunday October 31, 2021

PCW #1 U9

7

PCW#2

15

Sunday November 07, 2021

EE#2

10

PCW #1 U9

11

Sunday November 14, 2021

EE#1

PCW #1 U9

Saturday November 20, 2021

PCW #1 U9

7

OX-U9

7

Sunday November 21, 2021

PCW#2

15

PCW #1 U9

2

Sunday November 28, 2021

PCW #1 U9

EE#2

Saturday December 04, 2021

PCW #1 U9

9

EE#1

11

Sunday December 05, 2021

OX-U9

5

PCW #1 U9

6

Saturday December 11, 2021

PCW #1 U9

13

PCW#2

18

Saturday December 18, 2021

EE#2

12

PCW #1 U9

15

Sunday December 19, 2021

EE#1

9

PCW #1 U9

18

Sunday January 02, 2022

PCW #1 U9

OX-U9

Saturday January 08, 2022

PCW#2

PCW #1 U9

Saturday January 15, 2022

PCW #1 U9

EE#2

Sunday January 16, 2022

PCW #1 U9

EE#1

Sunday January 23, 2022

OX-U9

PCW #1 U9

Sunday January 30, 2022

EE#2

13

PCW #1 U9

14

Saturday February 05, 2022

EE#1

9

PCW #1 U9

12

Sunday February 06, 2022

PCW #1 U9

5

OX-U9

4

Saturday February 12, 2022

PCW#2

PCW #1 U9

Sunday February 20, 2022

OX-U9

PCW #1 U9

Saturday February 26, 2022

PCW #1 U9

EE#2

Sunday February 27, 2022

PCW #1 U9

EE#1

Saturday March 05, 2022

EE#1

PCW #1 U9

Sunday March 06, 2022

PCW #1 U9

OX-U9

Saturday March 12, 2022

TMHA U7

PCW #1 U9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16
L
PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
@ EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
@ EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 30 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
8:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 31
L
@ PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 14 -
EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 2
7:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 20
T
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 28 -
@ EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 4
L
@ EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
@ PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 2 -
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 2
8:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
7:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 30
W
EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 12 -
PCW#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
@ EE#2
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 3
8:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 2
8:30 AM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
EE#1
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
11:15 AM CST
Sat Mar 12 -
TMHA U7
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Rink 1
12:30 PM CST