skip navigation

EE Wings #1 U9

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday October 16, 2021

OX-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday October 17, 2021

EE Wings #1 U9

PCW2-U9

Sunday October 24, 2021

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday October 30, 2021

EE2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday October 31, 2021

OX-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday November 06, 2021

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday November 14, 2021

EE Wings #1 U9

PCW1-U9

Saturday November 20, 2021

EE Wings #1 U9

EE2-U9

Sunday November 21, 2021

OX-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday November 27, 2021

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday December 04, 2021

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday December 05, 2021

EE2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday December 11, 2021

OX-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday December 12, 2021

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday December 19, 2021

EE Wings #1 U9

PCW1-U9

Sunday January 02, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

EE2-U9

Saturday January 08, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

OX-U9

Sunday January 09, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

PCW2-U9

Sunday January 16, 2022

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday January 29, 2022

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday February 05, 2022

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday February 06, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

EE2-U9

Saturday February 12, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

OX-U9

Sunday February 13, 2022

EE Wings #1 U9

PCW2-U9

Saturday February 19, 2022

EE2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Saturday February 26, 2022

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Sunday February 27, 2022

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #1 U9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 17 -
@ PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Oct 30 -
EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Oct 31 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 6 -
PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 3
8:15 AM CDT
Sun Nov 14 -
@ PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 2
7:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Nov 21 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
10:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 2
7:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
7:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 2
7:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 3
8:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ OX-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
EE2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
PCW2-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
8:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
PCW1-U9
Transcona East End CC, Pandora Avenue East, Winnipeg, MB, Canada - Arena 2
8:30 AM CST