skip navigation

EE Wings #2 U9

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Saturday November 20, 2021

EE1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday November 27, 2021

OX-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday November 28, 2021

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday December 04, 2021

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday December 05, 2021

EE Wings #2 U9

EE1-U9

Sunday December 12, 2021

EE Wings #2 U9

OX-U9

Saturday December 18, 2021

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW1-U9

Sunday December 19, 2021

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW2-U9

Sunday January 02, 2022

EE1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday January 09, 2022

OX-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday January 15, 2022

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday January 16, 2022

PCW2-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday January 29, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

OX-U9

Sunday January 30, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW1-U9

Saturday February 05, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW2-U9

Sunday February 06, 2022

EE1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday February 13, 2022

OX-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday February 19, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

EE1-U9

Sunday February 20, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW2-U9

Saturday February 26, 2022

PCW1-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Sunday February 27, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

OX-U9

Saturday March 05, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

OX-U9

Wednesday March 09, 2022

TBD

EE Wings #2 U9

Thursday March 10, 2022

OX-U9

EE Wings #2 U9

Saturday March 12, 2022

EE Wings #2 U9

PCW2-U9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 20 -
EE1-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
OX-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Nov 28 -
PCW1-U9
Ar1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
PCW2-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ EE1-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ OX-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ PCW1-U9
Ar1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ PCW2-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
EE1-U9
Ar2
Cancelled
Sun Jan 9 -
OX-U9
Ar1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
PCW1-U9
Ar1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
PCW2-U9
Ar1
7:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ OX-U9
Ar2
8:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ PCW1-U9
Ar2
8:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ PCW2-U9
Ar1
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
EE1-U9
Ar1
7:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
OX-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ EE1-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ PCW2-U9
Ar1
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
PCW1-U9
Ar3
8:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ OX-U9
Ar2
7:15 AM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ OX-U9
Ar1
11:15 AM CST
Wed Mar 9 -
TBD
Rink 2
5:30 PM CST
Thu Mar 10 -
OX-U9
Rink 2
5:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ PCW2-U9
Rink 1
3:00 PM CST